Awards Bollywood Cosmopolitan Sania Mirza Sushmita Sen

Sushmita Sen and Sania Mirza at Cosmopolitan Awards 2008

Its a high time as we are reaching year end , and awards season with be take off in January but Cosmopolitan want to stay a head in this , so Cosmopolitan awards was organised by the Cosmopolitan magazine in Mumbai, the awards gala saw Editor-in-Chief Aroon Purie, India Today Group give away the awards to the winners. Many Bollywood top stars participated in the event like Sania Mirza, Shah Rukh Khan, Ranbir Kapoor, Bipasha Basu, Sushmita Sen won the award for the Most Fearless actress. Sania Mirza won the award for the Most Fearless Sportsperson. while other stars like Milind Soman, Maria Goretti, Anusha Dandekar, Sandhya Mridul, Surili Goel, Mickey Contractor, Rohit Roy, Ronit Roy, Koel Purie, Jimmy Shergil, Rahul Dev, Tanuja Chandra and Rashmi Uday Singh.

sania_bollyupdatescom1.jpg sush_bollyupdatescom.jpg sania_bollyupdatescom2.jpg sania_bollyupdatescom5.jpg sush_bollyupdatescom1.jpg sush_bollyupdatescom2.jpg sush_bollyupdatescom3.jpg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seven + 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.